COMPANY

RGSE, Inc. strives to be a leader in providing value-added engineering services to our clients by creating a successful partnership with them throughout the design and construction process. Our pledge is to establish lasting relationships with our clients by exceeding their expectations and gaining their trust through exceptional performance by every member of our engineering and design team.

Company Profile

Ramon Garcia established RGSE, Inc. in June 2005 in the City of Simi Valley California in Ventura County. Located 40 minutes from downtown L.A. and Ventura, we are centrally located for responsiveness to our clients in both L.A. and Ventura counties.  RGSE, Inc. primarily provides structural engineering consulting services to architects as part of a design team for building structures. We also provide services for: diligence reports, structural observations, expert witness, forensic engineering, seismic evaluation of existing buildings, and some heavy concrete civil structural design.

Expertise

RGSE, Inc. has significant project and engineering experience in commercial, industrial, public, DSA, essential facilities, high-end custom homes, senior housing, multi family housing, mixed use, seismic retrofits, due diligence reports, fatal flaw analysis, and peer reviews.  We have extensive experience with steel, concrete, wood, and masonry; encompassing work on numerous building types including: concrete tilt-up, steel moment frames, steel brace frames, light framed wood construction, concrete two way slabs, one way slab and beams, waffle slabs, pre-cast parking structures, metal stud buildings, panelized roofs, steel joists.  Utilized state of the art building products including: ICFs, Insuldeck, Epicore, Spancrete, and SIPs.

Affiliations

Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC)

Habitat for Humanity Ventura County

BPELS Board of Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors Technical Expert (Investigate & review complaints of Professional Engineers).

CA-OES, California Office of Emergency Services, SAP Evaluator, Safety Assessment Program.

American Petroleum Institute, Service Station Contractor Safety Qualification Program

Team

Ramon Garcia, S.E. Principal  •  (805) 522-3379 x108  •  ramong@rgseinc.com

Jeff Lubberts, S.E. Associate Principal  •  (805) 522-3379 x113  •  jeffl@rgseinc.com

Alann Ly, P.E. Project Engineer  •  (805) 522-3379 x106  •  alannl@rgseinc.com

James Bell, E.I.T. Design Engineer  •  (805) 522-3379 x107  •  jamesb@rgseinc.com

Sokhean Chea, E.I.T. Design Engineer  •  (805) 522-3379 x101  •  sokheanc@rgseinc.com

Rigoberto Torres, E.I.T. Design Engineer  •  (805) 522-3379 x105  •  rigobertot@rgseinc.com

Raul Garcia, Lead CAD/Revit Manager  •  (805) 522-3379 x102  •  raulg@rgseinc.com

Julius Angus, CAD Technician  •  (805) 522-3379 x103  •  juliusa@rgseinc.com

Kristy Garcia, Admin  •  (805) 522-3379 x109  •  kristyg@rgseinc.com

 

© 2019 R G S E Inc.
Website by WEBMOO